My MORNING instagram

As others read their morning newspaper I have my cuppa with my morning instagram. You get all the inspiring news you want (&nothing else), can hook up with friends and you’re always up to date with the world (yes, world!). Someone surely shares what is important.

image

You get the most beautiful pictures (sunsets, skylines, even the northern lights!), delivered by the people who were there. Now and again a video ( who doesn’t like to listen to a tiny waterfall + watch the water? really relaxing). You read about your fav celebrities,  be it actor or chef cook – because they share their life with you (how cool is that?). Fashion? Of course there’s fashion and the latest trends. Jewellery,  home decor, dinner ideas, recipes, a good laugh, everything. I love ♡ my instagram. Do you?
image

Hook up with I FEEL CRAFTY on instagram & start your  #morninginsta !!
Find me ifeelcrafty on insta x

