MOONKOOSA boots Tiny Owl Knits !!

OH.. I love love LOVE these!!
I was looking forward to them since Stephanie mentioned them in our interview!

“…

ifeelcrafty: I always carry something handcrafted with me. What is your special handmade piece of the moment?

Stephanie: OOoooooooh I love this question. I carry lots of stones around with me in a little leather pouch made by a woman in Glastonbury. It has 2 sweet hares and a moon on the front and I love it!

I’m also wearing some boots I just made and the pattern will be out in the next 2 weeks.  I’m really so excited about these boots I can’t wait to share them!

…” You can read the whole interview here.
These are just gorgegeous!!
And guess what’s going to be in my email inbox/ Ravelry library soon??

Yep, brand new Tiny Owl Knits pattern 🙂
MOONKOOSA can you believe it?

tiny owl knits

*moonkoosa boots!* fringy felted kicks that will help you bramble through the wild bracken with ease! they come in mini, short, mid & tall for women and kids 🙂 the kids ones are SO CUTE. so ive made another rambly video about them.  its long but the second half is a sorta felting tips and hints section.  i blanket stitched some flipflop soles to the bottom of the tall boots so i can wear them anywhere! 🙂 they are light and fluffy and dont slouch down too much.  happy fringing sweet sweet ones!  lots of love your way. xoxoxo
Screen shot 2013-05-20 at 08.19.42lil kids sizes oooooooooooooooh! (size medium doubles perfectly as a drink cozy. LOL!)

View original post

