Kids Clothes WEEK is here!

We’re at day three today! So go ahead and sew! What have you been up to? For some nice inspiration on GIRLS clothes go and visit Sewpony. Suz made a lovely jacket for a little toddler girl. Super cute!

Suz noted all her project details – from pattern to fabric .. so you could make this one your very own sewing project! Thanks so much for that – absolutely beautiful toddler coat.

Image

Straight Grain creator An made a Peplum Top with Tulip flutter sleeves.

Another cutie girls’ piece 🙂

Image

An also listed all her fabrics and project details!

I’ve been stuck with work.. so I’m quite late with sewing for my kids :/ That’s too bad! I know. I hope I’ll be able to make up for that!!

For more inspiration visit KIDS CLOTHES WEEK BLOG

Photo property are of sewpony and straightgrain.

