BUTTERFLY love

I just LOVE these stunning butterflies by the Irish  crafter Kay Mariott. Hairpins and brooches, rings and more. The wooden  butterflies are my favorite pieces. They look so much alive!

butterfly2

Wouldn’t you like to have one of these sitting in your hair?

The green one reminds me very much of this.

butterfly

Yes, that’s me with a real one 🙂 Photoshooting one of my Rainforest Collection acai necklaces.

butterfly3

Perfect everyday accessory – this will brighten up your day! My must-have for spring! .. especially in the cold and frosty weather. Looking forward to more sunny days.

Find the colourful butterflies in RubyRobinBoutique on Etsy.

Want some special earrings to go with the spring spirit? Have a look at these unique dragonfly earrings!

dragonfly

Also from an Irish crafter, visit her Etsy store Namoaj. Find the earrings here.

You’ll get 15% off if you puchase anyhting until end of April using the code IFEELCRAFTY 🙂 Thanks so much, Éilís!

Oh I have to write a wishlist! Would love to wear them 🙂

