SLEEPING BEAUTY jewellery

Once upon a time in a land far away. A king and his queen wished for a child… oh I love fairy tales! I’ve always been enchanted by them. Sleeping Beauty was one of my favourites when I was little. It’s so very special if someone actually tells you a fairy tale! You get drawn into the story and its magical words.

Inspired by Sleeping Beauty I created a few new pieces with ROSES for my Etsy Shop A Vixen’s Magic Den.
Have a look and tell me what you think!

the SLEEPING BEAUTY earrings

the SLEEPING BEAUTY earrings

the SLEEPING BEAUTY jewellery

the SLEEPING BEAUTY jewellery

the SLEEPING BEAUTY bracelet

the SLEEPING BEAUTY bracelet

the SLEEPING BEAUTY necklace

the SLEEPING BEAUTY necklace

Magical ROSE Ring

Magical ROSE Ring

For the earrings and ring I used printed fabric! Every piece is unique.

As a special treat I offer a 15% off for all my jewellery pieces on St.Patrick’s Day weekend (starts NOW ends Tuesday 19th). Type in the following coupon-code before check-out: paddytreat.

Please leave your comments & tell me what you think!
& Let us know your favourite FAIRYTALE !

My all-time favourites include Cinderella, Snow White and the The Frog Prince (but I think these are the usual favourites?). But I also like Puss in Boots or The Seven Ravens!

