Fashion to make you BLUSH

Living with a rock star husband and three little children in Tel Aviv, Israel, Sheryll Raz Gold designs and makes women’s clothing. Her designs are simple but gracious. Floating beautifully draped fabrics – comfortable and elegant to wear! She describes her fashion as Street Couture – ‘Urban glamorous clothes’. You can find Sheryll’s collection on etsy BLUSH FASHION.

blush2

Sheryll Raz Gold is a huge etsy fan, she likes to connect with people all over the world. About her passion for fashion & her style:

“I do what I do because I love colors, trends, textures, and the female body. I think that I bring a new, different type of dress to the market: they aren’t too fancy or kitschy, but are trendy and glamorous for the contemporary girl. The dresses I design are ideal for parties, cocktails, weddings, prom, and dinners. I also make casual clothes – the kind I like to wear for everyday life. These clothes are comfortable and feminine at the same time. …”

blush1

Sheryll has an interview with great insight of her work on the etsy blog. You can read the full article here. And have a peek at her work place and work progress.

blush3

All the pictures are the artist’s propery.

