Tada this is JILL

Want to improve your home? Children’s room? Illustrator Jill McDonald has some pretty prints to enlighten every creative space. Knights & dragons, princesses & butterflies, some of my favorites include owls & all kind of birds plus blooming flowers & trees.

Birds & Branches growth chart

Birds & Branches growth chart

Need some creative inspiration? Would love one of those encouraging wall cards at my work space. Have to put this one on my wishlist..

So amazing - inspirational wall card

So amazing – inspirational wall card

The artist lives in Kansas, United States. Jill says about herself:

“I’m an illustrator & designer who LOVES making art for kids. (& big kids too!) .. I wanted to start a line of fun, colorful products with a touch of education. My goal is to make art that kids & their parents will remember & love!”

Great! Find Jill’s wonderful prints in her etsy shop Tada. And last a few words on being creative!

beingcreative

