Fabric HEAVEN for Kids

Super cute Scandinavian design children fabrics! Found these colourful prints today & ordered them right away. Check out the playful designs.znogdesign

I know! Foxes, owls and squirrels.. who couldn’t fall for them?

by Bora

by Bora

Nicely arranged flowers! Love the green&blue colours. There’s something for everyone I’m sure. The fabrics are all GOTS certified organic cotton jersey.

by Bora

by Bora

I’m sure my kids will love this one! All vikings, sailing and adventure!

The fabrics are designed by Deborah van de Leijgraaf and Johanna Ahlard. Deborah is a Dutch illustrator and mother of two little children. Find her enchanting designs on etsy by bora.  Johanna is a Swedish textile designer. You can have a look at her huge range of designs by visiting her blog.

Now I can’t wait for my package to arrive! I’ll keep you posted – let’s see what I’ll make with these!

